This blog was started by me whilst off work after an accident,
to enable it to continue please consider making a small donation via PayPal, which will contribute towards my internet costs,
say 10p-20p a download. Thank you

Thursday, 14 June 2012

Ladytron-Santa Monica KCRW Morning Becomes Eclectic Session 4 May 06 DVD

Destroy everything you touch
International dateline
Soft power
High rise
Fighting in built up areas
Last one standing

Web rip from

1 comment:

  1. Tracklist:
    1. Destroy Everything You Touch
    2. International Dateline
    3. Soft Power
    4. Sugar
    5. Interview
    6. High Rise
    7. Fighting in Built Up Areas
    8. Last One Standing