This blog was started by me whilst off work after an accident,
to enable it to continue please consider making a small donation via PayPal, which will contribute towards my internet costs,
say 10p-20p a download. Thank you

Monday, 9 July 2012

S.C.U.M-BBC 6 Music Marc Riley Session 14 Mar 12

Tonight Marc's in Salford, S.C.U.M are in London and you're wherever you are. Possibly in the kitchen doing the washing up.
Much has happened since S.C.U.M were last in session, but they're back and playing live from London for tonight's show.
Thomas Cohen (vocals), Bradley Baker (machines), Samuel Kilcoyne (keyboards), Huw Webb (bass) and Melissa Rigby (drums) launched themselves on the music scene back in 2008 with their debut single 'Visions Arise' on Loog records. Over the past few years they have changed member, toured with The Kills, Tim Burgess, The Raveonettes and Portishead, before releaseing Again into Eyes on Mute records back in September.
The Society For Cutting Up Men or S.C.U.M as they're better known are true Riley favourites through and through so we know it's going to be a good one tonight!

Music Played-
Amber hands

Digital Radio Broadcast FLAC

Download Link
Alternative Link

Please can you read the post under the heading “I'M NOW BACK ONLINE” at the top of the site- click on "Tarquin Live!" at the top of this page, thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment