This blog was started by me whilst off work after an accident,
to enable it to continue please consider making a small donation via PayPal, which will contribute towards my internet costs,
say 10p-20p a download. Thank you

Saturday, 9 September 2017

Buzzcocks-Uppermill Civic Hall 21 Jul 17

Tracklist needed
Zoom H4N Recording FLAC

Download link

Alternative link

All downloads are FREE (See HERE for Chomik instructions)

Feel free to donate a small amount by paypal
(click the button on the left)
to help pay for equipment upgrades (£0.05 a download is good)


  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

  2. 01 Boredom
    02 Fast Cars
    03 Fiction Romance
    04 Orgasm Addict
    05 What Ever Happened To?
    06 Autonomy
    07 Get On Your Own
    08 Why She's A Girl From The Chainstore
    09 Isolation
    10 Why Can I Touch It
    11 I Don't Mind
    12 Soul Survivor
    13 Sick City Sometimes
    14 Nothing Left
    15 Noise Annoy
    16 You Say You Don't Love Me
    17 Love You More
    18 Promises
    19 What Do I Get?
    20 Harmony In My Head
    21 Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've)