This blog was started by me whilst off work after an accident,
to enable it to continue please consider making a small donation via PayPal, which will contribute towards my internet costs,
say 10p-20p a download. Thank you

Friday, 10 June 2011

Durutti Column-Manchester Comedy Store 27 Apr 03

Lullaby 4 Nina
Requiem for mother
Somebody's party
Spasmic fairy
Storm for Steve
Missing boy
The beggar
Tomorrow never knows (instrumental) / Within you without you (instrumental)

Incomplete tracklist
DAT Recording FLAC

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for another Durutti Column show ... always welcome. Great sound.

    Setlist looks like this:

    01 Intro
    02 Lullaby 4 Nina
    03 Vigil
    04 Otis
    05 Remember
    06 Requiem for Mother
    07 Somebody's Party
    08 Jacqueline
    09 Spasmic Fairy
    10 Storm for Steve
    11 Woman
    12 The Missing Boy
    13 The Beggar
    14 ?
    15 Tomorrow Never Knows/ Within You Without You ("Revolver")