This blog was started by me whilst off work after an accident,
to enable it to continue please consider making a small donation via PayPal, which will contribute towards my internet costs,
say 10p-20p a download. Thank you

Monday, 14 November 2011

Spiritualized Electric Mainline-Manchester University 16 Feb 95

Intro- Electric mainline
Born never asked
Walking with Jesus
Let it flow
Things will ever be the same
Incomplete tracklist
DAT Recording FLAC

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for this, good quality recording. The full track listing is -

    1. Pure Phase
    2. Medication
    3. Stay with me
    4. So Hot
    5. Electric Mainline
    6. Walkin with Jesus
    7. Take your time
    8. Let if Flow
    9. Things'll never be the same
    10.These Blues