This blog was started by me whilst off work after an accident,
to enable it to continue please consider making a small donation via PayPal, which will contribute towards my internet costs,
say 10p-20p a download. Thank you

Friday, 16 September 2011

Mark Burgess & Yves Altana-Manchester Boardwalk 26 Oct 95

Money won't save your soul
Always want
You opened my mind
Never turn your back on mother earth
World without end
Hi Joe
Stop talking
Is it any wonder?
The children of the revolution

DAT Recording FLAC


  1. Jens says:
    Setlist was like that:
    01. Sin
    02. Silver
    03. Money Won't Save Your Soul
    04. Always Want
    05. You Opened My Mind
    06. Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth
    07. Inhailing
    08. World Without End
    09. Hi Joe
    10. Stop Talking
    11. Is It Any Wonder?
    12. The Children Of The Revolution

  2. Hi, Please can you reupload this file ? Thanks in advance.